Bronies.de
The BronyDays 2013, convention in Paris - Druckversion

+- Bronies.de (https://www.bronies.de)
+-- Forum: Bronytum (https://www.bronies.de/forumdisplay.php?fid=23)
+--- Forum: Treffen (https://www.bronies.de/forumdisplay.php?fid=25)
+---- Forum: Conventions (https://www.bronies.de/forumdisplay.php?fid=53)
+---- Thema: The BronyDays 2013, convention in Paris (/showthread.php?tid=10056)

Seiten: 1 2 3

The BronyDays 2013, convention in Paris - Simontheb - 11.02.2013, 22:08

Hello, bronies! Allow me to introduce myself: my name is Simontheb, I am a science student, and I am also the communication manager of the team organizing the BronyDays. This is, as you may know, a european brony convention that will take place in Paris at the end of October 2013. In this thread, I will provide some information about it:

The BronyDays

-Date: The Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 of October, 2013

-Location: Espace EFCB, 23rd Emile Zola street in Montreuil, Paris, France

-Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/BronyDays

-Twitter: https://twitter.com/BronyDays

The BronyDays will be the first european convention to be held in France, and will be entirely bilingual, in both English and French. The program includes games, art and cosplay contests, interviews with the guests, a party (who doesn't like wubs?), and more...

The following guests will attend the convention as guests of honour:

- M.A. Larson, the writer who brought us amazing episodes such as Sonic Rainboom, Return of Harmony, Luna Eclipsed, Magic Duel and Magical Mystery Cure, and overall “one of the biggest driving force toward a unified narrative in the show”.
Spoiler (Öffnen)

- JanAnimations a very talented artist, well-known for having animated the songs “Picture Perfect Pony” , and “Meet the Bronies” for the brony documentary.

- The Living Tombstone, one of the biggest musicians in the fandom! Check out his channel here.
Spoiler (Öffnen)